This picture is from our August 2012 training. It includes 9 certification students and 8 recertification students. Please see below to find new teachers in an area near you!

This picture is from a recent August training. It includes 9 certification students and 8 recertification students.
Please see below to find new teachers in an area near you!

 

Miracle Ball Method Certification

Become a certified Miracle Ball Method Practitioner! MBM offers spectacular training to advance your career. You can be at the cutting edge and reach new levels in your profession! Find out why Therapist, Doctors, Chiropractors, and Trainers are practicing the Miracle Ball Method.

Elaine’s in-person course this year comes with the added value of online access to her new training course. This is a substantial course including audio, video, and powerpoint for continued support after training.

Apply for training now! Click the following for registration details.

Registration Form (Word .doc) (Adobe .pdf)

TRAIN: MBM certification includes levels 1, 2, 3, & 4
TEACH: begin working with clients immediately after levels 1 & 2
LEARN: ball placement; body formula; awareness of the body; class structure
PARTICIPATE: experience different levels of EPM in a hospital class setting.
INSPIRE: join the MBM interactive team community; connect experiences; education; ask questions; get help!

3 Day Certification Course: $495.00

Basic training and structuring ball therapy classes; during basic training you will gain a new awareness of the body. Learn how to structure classes by sharing results you have experienced with others.

  • Online Support
  • 15 Hours of Class Time
  • Bulk Discounts on Product
  • The Miracle Ball Method (MBM) is a revolutionary approach to health and fitness! You will confront ailments that plague you everyday – that are difficult to cure because of daily habits, and stressful lifestyles. The ball is designed to help release muscle tension and to help you rediscover your body’s ability to heal. You will more fully integrate all parts of the body to improve your shape as well as increase the health of the body.

    Learn to help people heal! If you have clients who suffer from a wide range of health conditions such as carpal tunnel, TMJ, arthritis, disc problems, sleeplessness, migraines or fatigue, chronic back pain, neck and shoulder pain, joint pain or repetitive stress injuries… you will acquire new tools to help them heal. They will be able to continually use your services, uninterrupted by down time resulting from either training or other unrelated injury. When the inevitable sprain, tear, bruise or trauma does take place, you will be a sought-after person to rehabilitate their injury, based on the techniques you will have learned as a certified MBM Instructor.

    For specific questions about becoming a certified instructor in The Miracle Ball Method, please e-mail us at elaine@elainepetrone.com

2017 Certification Dates:

3 Day Intensive Training in Stamford, CT
August 4th, 5th & 6th
Total Cost: $495.00
Early Registration Discounts Offered!
Please send all certification inquiries to elaine@elainepetrone.com


 

Find A Certified Elaine Petrone Method Instructor

USA:
AZ, CA, CT, FL, IA, IL, KS,
MA, MD, MI, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NY,
OH, OR, PA, RI, TN, UT, VA, VT

Austrailia: AU
Canada: NB, SK
New Caledonia: Noumea, New Caledonia
Switzerland: CH-8645, Rapperswil-Jona

Ireland: Dublin, Ireland
Netherlands: The Netherlands
United Kingdom: United Kingdom


USA

Arizona

Leslie Clements, PT new-instructor
Certification 2012: Levels 1-4
Intentional Wellness Physical Therapy
lesliewaves@yahoo.com
1206 E. Warner Road, Suite C4
Gilbert, Arizona 85296
Cell: 480-747-8433

Valia Kriston
Certified Instructor: 4 Levels 2010
5 Palatki Circle
Sedona, AZ 86351
Phone: 602-616-3312

California

Kelly Sowle, MA new-instructor
Certification 2012
sowlework@gmail.com
Long Beach,CA
Phone: 562-760-7927

Victoria Limadibrata
Certified: 4 levels, 2004
Integratedmovt@aol.com
Web: www.IntegratedMovements.com
Los Angeles, CA

Connecticut

Michael Day
Certified: 4 levels
Daylyte1102@aol.com
Stamford, CT

Margaret Doody
Certification 2011: Levels 1&2
mldoody@aol.com
203-323-7585
Stamford, CT

Jason Papalionew-instructor
Certification 2015: 4 Levels
jpapalio@yahoo.com
203-564-6218
Stamford, CT

Gail Hannon
Certified: 4 levels
Gailh3200@yahoo.com
Trumbull, CT

Anne Harris
Certified: 4 levels, 2003;re-certified 2007,2008
spiritalive@optonline.net
Old Greenwich, CT

Hilary Heijmen
Certification 2011: Levels 1 & 2
hilary@optonline.net
Phone: 203-246-1187
New Canaan, CT

Jane Knox
Certified: 4 levels
Knoxj1@sbcglobal.net
Ridgefield, CT

Florida

Kathleen Kennard
Certified Instructor: 4 levels in 2006
kdkennard@yahoo.com
Phone: 386-785-4364
De Land, FL
Jackie O’Neal new-instructor
Certification 2012: Levels 1-4
Jackieso119@gmail.com
Cell: 954-682-1645
Barbados: 246-251-1570
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Illinois

Susan Homsey
Certified; 4 levels 2006; re-certified 2007, 2008
tahomsey@aol.com
Phone: 847-571-6753
Mundelein Community Center; and Lincolnshire, IL

Jack Karp
Certification 2011: Levels 1-2
jack@thekarps.us
847-251-8590
Kenilworth, Illinois

Denice Revolinski
Certified Instructor:  4 levels, 2010
Certified Pilates Instructor
bfit4ever@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 847-338-0569
Studios in Des Plaines and Mount Prospect, IL

Diane Dombeck
Certified Instructor, 4 levels, 2010
Certified Yoga Instructor
didombeck@yahoo.com
Phone: 773-450-2032
Chicago

Deb Bomeli
Certification 2014: Levels 1-4
dbomeli@aol.com
Bloomington, IL

Iowa

Linda Hedquist, LMT
Certification 2011: Levels 1-4
hedquistl@ymail.com
www.lindahedquist.com
Phone: 641-693-8921
Fairfield, IA

Kansas

Ione Parshall
Certified Instructor, 4 Levels, 2010
Fitness Over 40
Olsburg, Kansas 66520
Phone: 785-556-2036
ioneparshall@yahoo.com
Will train in Manhattan, Wamego and Fort Riley.

Maryland

Jennifer Eden, MD, LMT
Certification 2012
Kripalu Yoga Teacher
Connections Healing Arts Therapies
jeden@pipeline.com
111-A E. Church St.
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-698-5656

Massachusetts

Albert Innamorati
Certified: 2 levels
ajinnamorati@comcast.net
abbeyinsp@comcast.net
Carlisle, MA

Michigan

Autumn Lamb
Certified: 4 levels
autumin@aol.com
Michigan, will travel

Theresa Pearce
Certified: 4 levels 2006; re-certified 2007
tpearce@bealigned.com
Web: www.BeAligned.com
Michigan; Arizona, will travel for workshops or clinics
Holds clinics in FL, and AZ over winter

Minnesota

Marina Eyman Semerikov
Certified: 4 levels
marinayman@yahoo.com
Phone: 218-686-4864
MN, will travel

New Hampshire

Eileen Devine
Certified: 4 levels, 2003
New Hampshire

Dr. Sally Garhart
Certified: 4 levels
sgarhart@bedfordboac.com
Bedford, NH

Abby LaRock, OTR RBI
Certification 2012
Monadnock Occupational Therapy Services
rock.ot@comcast.net
Office: 603-924-7814
Mobile: 603-315-3438
25 Middle Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458

Sue Izbicki, PTA
Eileen Devine, PT
Certified: 4 levels, 2003
sue@absolutefitnessrehab.com
Phone: 603-626-1155
2 Cote Lane
New Hampshire

Susan Stibler LICSW, RYT
Certified 4 levels 2008
innerpeace@metrocast.net
Web: www.innerpeacehealingarts.com
Phone: 603-742-2244
Dover, New Hampshire 03820

Megan Wood LMT
Certified: 2 levels 2008
megan@peterboroughmassage.com
Peterborough Massage Therapy
Phone: 603-562-9242
Peterborough, NH 03458

New Jersey

Michael Solano
Certified: 4 levels 2008
973-525-0099
New York and New Jersey

New York

Ilona Pierce
Certified: 4 levels, 2007; re-certified 2008
ilonapie@mac.com
Long Island, NY

Michael Solano
Certified: 4 levels 2008
973-525-0099
New York and New Jersey

Rita Trieger
Certified: 4 levels
ritatude@yahoo.com
Woodhaven, NY

Susan Pottinger
Certified: 4 Levels, May 2009
miracleballbrooklyn@gmail.com
917 208 9283
Brooklyn, NY

Ama Merla, LMTnew-instructor
Certification 2014: Levels 1-4
amassage@juno.com
Phone: 585-415-4659
Penfield, NY

North Carolina

Catherine McMurry
Certified: 2 levels,
cathymcmurray@embarqmail.com
Phone: 919-247-5009
North Carolina
Pam Warfield OTRnew-instructor
2012 Certification Levels 1-4
pjw@adigitalwake.com
Holly Springs, NC

Ohio

Manju Goradia
Certification 2011: Levels 1-4
supervata@aol.com
216-221-9059
Lakewood, OH

Oregon

Nadya Seledkov
Certified: 4 levels
cnadya@ao.com
Oregon

Pennsylvania

Dr. Bruce Ioli
Certified: 4 levels, re-certified 2008, 2009
drbruce.ioli@verizon.net
Lebanon, PA

Margaret (Maggie) Wolfram
Certification 2011: Levels 1-4
Maggie.wolfram@gmail.com
724-935-0253
Greater Pittsburgh Area, PA

Rhode Island

Rachel Golub
Certified: 2 levels, 2007
rachel.golub@hotmail.com
Rhode Island

Tennessee

Cathy Singleton A.S.N.
Certified 2 levels 2009
Timeless Alternatives
Franklin Health & Wellness Center
144 Southeast Parkway Suite# 266
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone# 615-593-3063

Utah

Claudia Draper
Certification 2012 – Levels 1-4
claudia@claudiadraper.com
Mobile: 801-755-8529
Salt Lake City, UT

Virginia

Elly Appel 
Certified, Levels 1-4, May 2009
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST, inc.
208W South St.  B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone: 434-249-0520
EllyAppel@hotmail.com

Vermont

Susan Carbin-Hardee, MA, BCSI, BCMTnew-instructor
Certified 2015 – Levels 1-4
susan@embodi.com
www.embodi.com
441 West River Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone : 802-254-7715


Australia

Maggie Flanagan
Certified: 4 levels 2009
unltdpotential@optusnet.com.au
Telephone: 0395 882 328
Cell: 0402 036 895
10 / 1a Foster St
Aspendale
Victoria 3195
Australia

 

Canada

Paula Holder
paula@mystudio.biz
Phone: 506-657-1290
Saint John, NB, Canada

Catherine Loisellenew-instructor
Certification 2015: 4 Levels
514-898-3892
Catherine.loiselle@outlook.com
Quebec, Canada

Rhonda Graves
Certified: 4 levels
mgraves@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-652-7114
Saskatoon, SK, Canada


Ken Yerama
Certification 2014: Levels 1-4
www.kenyerama.com
kenyerama@gmail.com
Phone: 204-261-8819
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada


Ireland

Anne Sheehy
Certified: 4 levels 2008
49 Whitebeam Road
Clonskeagh, Dublin 14
Phone: 011 353 1 2187979
Mobile: 0 872660373
ann.sheehy15@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Irma Appelman
Certified: 4 Levels 2009
Weight consultant & happiness coach
Born: 7 march 1965
De Goorn 25
1648 JP de Goorn

031-(0)229-541216
www.geluksonderneming.com
tedego@quicknet.nl

Saskia de Bruin
Certified: 4 Levels 2009

Biodanza teacher, writer, trainer & happiness coach
Born: 21 february 1964
Koppenhoeve 64
1687 VD Wognum
www.geluksonderneming.com
www.saskiadebruin.nl
saskiaschrijft@quicknet.nl
031-(0)229-573335
031-(0)6-23594010


New Caledonia

Marc Magdelonnette
Certified: 2 levels
Naumea, New Calendonia 98802 NC
mmagde@cyberdidact.net

Switzerland

Sonja Bodenmann-Faeh
Certified: level 1 & 2, 2006
CH8645 Rapperswil (near Zurich)
SwitzerlandSonja@pilates-mat-clas
+011 4155 2102 383
Sonja@pilates-mat-class.ch

Silke Jonda
Certification 2011: Levels 1-4
jonda@gmx.net
Zurich, Switzerland


United Kingdom

Jennie Crewdson
Certified Instructor 4 levels 2010
London, Pimlico
colinfarquharson@aol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 207 834 1493

Frances Stephens
Certified 4 Levels – 2012
Southampton, Hampshire
United Kingdom
francesstephens100@gmail.com

Mobile: 07595396895
Landline: 02380702489

Colin Farquharson
Certified Instructor 4 levels 2010
London, Oxford and Cheltenham
United Kingdomcolinfarquharson@aol.com
Phone: +44 (0) 791 033 0523
colinfarquharson@aol.com

Jackie O’Neal new-instructor
Certification 2012: Levels 1-4
Jackieso119@gmail.com
Cell: +44 (0) 750 302 7773